Exploring disability issues using drama.

Steering Committee:

Chairperson – Rob Greaves
Co-Chair – Leslie Hunt
Secretary – Dawn Teagles, assisted by Susie Pallitt
Treasurer – Brian Johnston
Members – Andrew Cook, Matthew Gosnay, and Ian Roberts

Trustees Committee:

Chairperson – Sharon Andrews
Co-Chair – Leslie Hunt
Secretary – Dawn Teagles
Treasurer – Brian Johnston
Members – Debra Worth

Fill in the form below to get in contact with us.

Remember to follow the team for the latest news and updates.

Local Giving Logo

Donate or help us to raise awareness here.

Speaker Icon

Listen to this site by clicking the sound icon next to the article.